Skip to main content

Christ the King Golden Lions

∙ Football ∙ Basketball ∙ Volleyball ∙ Track ∙ Tennis ∙ Cross Country ∙ Swimming 

∙ Football ∙ Basketball ∙ Volleyball ∙ Track ∙ Tennis ∙ Cross Country ∙ Swimming 

∙ Football ∙ Basketball ∙ Volleyball ∙ Track ∙ Tennis ∙ Cross Country ∙ Swimming 

∙ Football ∙ Basketball ∙ Volleyball ∙ Track ∙ Tennis ∙ Cross Country ∙ Swimming 

∙ Football ∙ Basketball ∙ Volleyball ∙ Track ∙ Tennis ∙ Cross Country ∙ Swimming 

2023-2024 Winter Sports Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director

Lori McComas

lmccomas@ctkschoolslbk.org
(806) 795-8283, Ext. 213

Greg Clark
gclark@ctkschoolslbk.org
Varsity Football Head Coach
Corey Savage
csavage@ctkschoolslbk.org
Varsity Football Assistant Coach/Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
Corey Porter
cporter@ctkschoolslbk.org
Varsity Football Assistant Coach/Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Roger Ellis
rellis@ctkschoolslbk.org
Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Jon Montanez
jmontanez@ctkschoolslbk.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
Daniel Mendoza
dmendoza@ctkschoolslbk.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

2023 Schedules

*Please note that all schedules are accurate as of publication but are subject to change

VARSITY FOOTBALL
VARSITY BASKETBALL 2023-2024

Required Pre-Season Physical Paperwork

All Christ the King Diocesan High School athletes are required to have a pre-season physical and turn in required paperwork before starting practice for any sport, as such, the athletic paperwork is available by clicking the link below. Pre-season physicals are due to Coach McComas at the beginning of each school year.

ATHLETICS PAPERWORK

Offseason Coaches

Greg Clark
gclark@ctkcathedralschool.org
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
Jon Montanez
jmontanez@ctkcathedralschool.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
Spring Sports TBA